略過產品資訊
1 / 11

WPM

#30 競賽級奶壺

#30 競賽級奶壺

全新競賽級奶壺採用弧形底部設計,讓牛奶得到充分的翻滾打發。還特別針對劃線圖形加長導流槽的長度,可以讓奶泡更加平均的釋放,也更易於控制流量。多功能的500毫升奶泡壺適用於壓紋和組合圖案,600cc的奶壺則特別適合創作各種組合圖案。

定價 $33.88 USD
定價 售價 $33.88 USD
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費
容量
顏色

我們聆聽了世界各地的咖啡師的意見,打造了一款全新的競賽級奶壺 - #30。

.我們的新設計將傳統的平底替換為弧形底部,並加寬直徑,創造足夠的翻滾空間,使打出來的奶泡更細緻綿滑。

.特點包括加長的嘴型和導流槽,更容易控制奶泡量。

.傾斜頂部設計中包含容量標記,用於準確和一致的容量控制。

.奶壺配有一個完整的手柄,適用於各種握壺方式,為您在倒注過程中提供最大的舒適度和控制性。

.使用高品質的304 18/8不銹鋼製成,耐用性出色,保證長時間的使用效果。

*我們最近收到了關於本公司產品在未經授權的網上平台上銷售的通知。儘管有些平台可能提供看似吸引的交易,但我們必須提醒您,為確保產品的質量和真實性,我們強烈建議您透過WPM官方網站或授權經銷商進行購買。*

Shipping

Enjoy free delivery to Hong Kong and Macau offered for online orders above HK$400 (excl. coffee machines).

Worldwide shipping available now for pitchers and accessories. Import duties and VAT are not included in our prices or shipping charges, customers will be responsible for these additional costs upon delivery. Please refer to our Delivery Terms for more details

查看完整資訊

Skip to product information
1 of 11

WPM

#30 Competition Pitcher

#30 Competition Pitcher

Elevate your frothing game with our new competition-grade milk pitchers. Featuring an arc-shaped bottom for consistent mixing, the 600cc pitcher is perfect for combination patterns, while the versatile 500cc pitcher is suitable for both wave and combination patterns.

Regular price $33.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Colour

We have listened to baristas worldwide to create the perfect milk pitcher for competitions - the #30.

  • Our new design replaces the traditional flat base with an arc-shape, together with a widened diameter to create a larger vortex during frothing process, resulting in smoother foam rollover and more consistent microfoam
  • Featuring a lengthened spout, enabling more precise drawing and more controlled pouring
  • Slanted top design includes a volume indicator for precise and consistent volume control
  • With a full handle, this pitcher accommodates various gripping styles, providing you with the utmost comfort and control during pouring
  • Crafted from high-grade 304 18/8 stainless steel for durability, guaranteeing long-lasting performance

 

We have recently been alerted to the presence of our products being sold on unauthorized online platforms. While these platforms might offer seemingly attractive deals, we must caution you that products sold through these channels may not be genuine WPM products and could potentially be counterfeit or of inferior quality. For the assurance of authenticity, we strongly urge you to make your purchases exclusively through our official website and our network of authorised distributors.

Shipping

Enjoy free delivery to Hong Kong and Macau offered for online orders above HK$400 (excl. coffee machines).

Worldwide shipping available now for pitchers and accessories. Import duties and VAT are not included in our prices or shipping charges, customers will be responsible for these additional costs upon delivery. Please refer to our Delivery Terms for more details

View full details