略過產品資訊
1 / 3

WPM

#21 錐形嘴奶壺

#21 錐形嘴奶壺

WPM錐形嘴奶壺的特色在於它是圓嘴和尖嘴之間的完美平衡。這款嘴型可以讓您線條分明、工整的圖案,同時亦不失柔和感。非常適合為鬱金香或玫瑰等圖案添加層次感。

定價 $36.50 USD
定價 售價 $36.50 USD
特價 售罄
顏色

若你無法決定要圓嘴還是尖嘴,那就選擇我們的#21錐形嘴奶壺吧。

.特點包括錐形嘴,適合創造出線條工整卻又帶點圓滑的圖案。

.傾斜頂部設計中包含兩個容量標記,用於準確和一致的容量控制,分別為160毫升和240毫升。

.奶壺配有一個完整的手柄,適用於各種握壺方式,為您在倒注過程中提供最大的舒適度和控制性。

.使用高品質的304 18/8不銹鋼製成,耐用性出色,保證長時間的使用效果。

只有500cc可供選擇。

*我們最近收到了關於本公司產品在未經授權的網上平台上銷售的通知。儘管有些平台可能提供看似吸引的交易,但我們必須提醒您,為確保產品的質量和真實性,我們強烈建議您透過WPM官方網站或授權經銷商進行購買。*

Shipping

Enjoy free delivery to Hong Kong and Macau offered for online orders above HK$400 (excluding coffee machines).

Worldwide shipping available now for pitchers and accessories. Please expect up to 20 working days for international delivery,

more details

查看完整資訊

Skip to product information
1 of 3

WPM

#21 Tapered Spout Pitcher

#21 Tapered Spout Pitcher

Introducing our enhanced tapered spout, the perfect balance between round and sharp designs. This versatile spout allows you to create both soft, gentle patterns and well-defined, precise designs. Ideal for adding layers to wave patterns like tulips.

Regular price $36.51 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.51 USD
Sale Sold out
Colour

Cannot decide if you want a round or sharp spout? Go with our #21 tapered model.

  • Featuring a tapered spout for creating both soft, gentle patterns and well-defined, precise designs
  • Slanted top design includes 2 volume indicators for precise and consistent volume control at 160cc and 240cc
  • With a full handle, this pitcher accommodates various gripping styles, providing you with the utmost comfort and control during pouring
  • Crafted from high-grade 304 18/8 stainless steel for durability, guaranteeing long-lasting performance

Available in 500cc only.

We have recently been alerted to the presence of our products being sold on unauthorized online platforms. While these platforms might offer seemingly attractive deals, we must caution you that products sold through these channels may not be genuine WPM products and could potentially be counterfeit or of inferior quality. For the assurance of authenticity, we strongly urge you to make your purchases exclusively through our official website and our network of authorised distributors.

Shipping

Enjoy free delivery to Hong Kong and Macau offered for online orders above HK$400 (excl. coffee machines).

Worldwide shipping available now for pitchers and accessories. Import duties and VAT are not included in our prices or shipping charges, customers will be responsible for these additional costs upon delivery. Please refer to our Delivery Terms for more details

View full details